Our team

Customer Service 

Phone: (514) 342-2872 


Debbie Ruel, Director 

Phone: (514) 342-2172  

Email: debbie.ruel@cominar.com 


Yves Bellemare, Deputy Director of Operations 

Phone: (514) 342-2182

Email: yves.bellemare@cominar.com


Caroline Perron, Administrative assistant

Phone : (514) 342-2171 

Email : caroline.perron@cominar.com


Nathalie Marchand, Marketing Director 

Phone: (514) 342-2185 

Email : nathalie.marchand@cominar.com 


Carla Giacomodonato, Marketing Coordinator

Phone: (514) 342-2173

Email : carla.giacomodonato@cominar.com


Katherine Bucci, Leasing Director– Retail

Phone:  (514) 296-6252

Email: katherine.bucci@cominar.com 


Rosanna Cecere, Leasing Manager - Speciality Leasing and Partnerships

Phone: (514) 737-3344 ext. 3484

Email: rosanna.cecere@cominar.com


Social media