Our team

Customer Service 

Phone: (514) 342-2872 


Yamirka Silva Diaz, Customer Service Supervisor 

Phone: (514) 342-2180 

Email: yamirka.silvadiaz@cominar.com


Nathalie Marchand, Marketing Director 

Phone: (514) 342-2185 

Email : nathalie.marchand@cominar.com 


Carla Giacomodonato, Marketing Coordinator

Phone: (514) 342-2173

Email : carla.giacomodonato@cominar.com


Émilie Poirier, Manager - Speciality Leasing and Partnerships

Phone: (514) 737-3344 ext. 3236

Email: emilie.poirier@cominar.com 


Katherine Bucci, Leasing Director - Retail Spaces

Phone: (514) 737-3344 ext. 3305 

Email: katherine.bucci@cominar.com 


Caroline Perron, Administrative assistant

Phone : (514) 342-2186 

Email : caroline.perron@cominar.com


Debbie Ruel, Director of Operations 

Phone: (514) 342-2172  

Email: debbie.ruel@cominar.com 


Yves Bellemare, Deputy Director of Operations 

Phone: (514) 342-2182

Email: yves.bellemare@cominar.com

Social media