Our team

Customer Service 

Phone: (514) 342-2872 

centrerockland@cominar.com


Debbie Ruel, Director 

Phone: (514) 342-2172  

Email: debbie.ruel@cominar.com 


Philippe Monteil, Property Manager

Phone: (514) 342-2182

Email: philippe.monteil@cominar.com


Anne Marie Caron, Administrative Accounting Agent

Phone : (514) 342-2186

Email : anne-marie.caron@cominar.com


Sarah White, Marketing Coordinator

Phone: (514) 342-2176

Email : sarah.white@cominar.com


Katherine Bucci, Leasing Director– Retail

Phone:  (514) 296-6252

Email: katherine.bucci@cominar.com 


Rosanna Cecere, Leasing Manager - Speciality Leasing and Partnerships

Phone: (514) 737-3344  ext. 3484

Email: rosanna.cecere@cominar.com


Social media